MONTREAL – Up! Head Office

Mara Krainer - International Brand Manager

mara@uppantsmontreal.com

333 Chabanel West, Suite 555

Montreal, QC H2N 2E7

Toll Free (888) 355-5657   Tel (514) 381-5963   Fax (514) 381-4064

Customer Service

customerservice@uppantsmontreal.com

 

USA SALES

 

EAST COAST – NEW YORK

Tops For Tops LLC

Joey Yadgard

joeyad@gmail.com

254 Congers Rd.

New City, NY 10956

Tel (917) 991-9092

Fax (845) 634-3928

SOUTH EAST – ATLANTA

Michael Corenblum & Associates

Michael Corenblum

showroom100@aol.com

250 Spring Street, Suite 11S115B

Atlanta, GA 30303

Tel (404) 355-1644

Fax (404) 355-9983

MID WEST – CHICAGO

Schneider & Ettinger Associates

Mark Schneider - Steven Ettinger

schneideroffice4@comcast.net

5817 N. Forest Glen

Chicago, Il 60646

Tel  (773) 205-3723

Fax  (866) 312-1238

WEST COAST – LOS ANGELES

Lynn Girard Showroom

Lynn Girard

lynngirardshowroom@gmail.com

New Mart – 127 E. 9th Street, Ste 1203

Los Angeles, CA 90015

Tel (213) 625-3341

Fax (213) 624-0128

SOUTH WEST - DALLAS

Ed Truman Associates

Ed and Sandi Truman

sanditru@sbcglobal.net

Dallas Market Center 2050 N. Stemmons Freeway, Suite 15783

Dallas, TX 75207

Tel/Fax (214) 638-3724

Cel (214) 738-5341

 

CANADA SALES

 

QUEBEC

Jodabe & Les Griffes

Stephanie Gauthier

stephanie@jodabe.com

555 Chabanel West, Suite M-14B

Montreal, QC H2N 2H7

Tel (514) 382-0013

Fax (514) 382-6270

ONTARIO

The Agency

Cyndie & Louis

levineagency@gmail.com

67 Wingold Ave.

Toronto, ON M6B 1P8

Tel (416) 703-5201

Fax (416) 703-7160

 

WESTERN CANADA

The Ordel Group Agency

Libby Ordel

libby@ordelgroup.com

267-1951 Glen Dr.

Vancouver, BC V6N 1A2

Tel (604) 662-8989

 

 

MARITIMES

Urban Butter

Dwayne Schofield

dwayne@urbanbutter.com

1190 Barrington St., Basement Level

Halifax, NS B3H 2R4

Tel (902) 680-1113

Fax (902) 334-0217

 

INTERNATIONAL SALES

 

UK & IRELAND

Level One Showroom

David Smith

david@leveloneshowroom.com

Fashion House

137 Essex Road 

Islington, London N1 2SN

Showroom: +44 (0)20 7288 8704

Mobile: +44 (0)776 761 4124

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

Lufema Pty Ltd

info@lufema.com.au

(612) 8599 6533